Skip this area

Team

A professional and skilled staff is at your service and will be happy to respond to your requests.

Rakefet Iluz

VP Marketing and Business Development
Tel: 972-2-6558535
Cell: 972-52-6997150
Fax: 972-2-6558587

rakefeti@iccjer.co.il

KerenOr Gadon

Reservation and Sales Promotion manager
Tel: 972-2-6558522
Fax: 972-2-5376448

kerenor@iccjer.co.il

Hana Yifrach

Reservations manager
Tel: 972-2-6558502
Fax: 972-2-5376448

hana@iccjer.co.il

Hila Miller

Sales manager
Tel: 972-2-6558539
Cell: 972-52-3625753
Fax: 972-2-6558587

hila@iccjer.co.il

Nir Gisser

Marketing Communications manager
Tel: 972-2-6558492

nir@iccjer.co.il

Assaf Tam

Events manager
Tel: 972-2-6558521
Cell: 972-52-3376311
Fax: 972-2-6558525

assaf@iccjer.co.il

Lilach Levi

Events manager
Tel: 972-2-6558505
Cell: 972-52-8837200
Fax: 972-2-6558525

lilach@iccjer.co.il

Yossi Dayan

Parking Lot manager & Deputy Security Officer
Tel: 972-2-6558563
Cell: 972-52-6083408

yosi@iccjer.co.il

Doron Hefetz

Purchasing manager
Tel: 972-2-6558509
Cell: 972-52-3913360
Fax: 972-2-6558549

doronh@iccjer.co.il
Email is must
Invalid email
Name is must
Phone is must